Array
    Status
    Lynchburg Virginia
    Vehicle

1988 Mitsubishi Mighty Max
    Engine

4G63

1988 Max, trying to rescue

Hey everyone, I'm new here, really like reading the threads and but now I cant find what I'm looking for, so I decided to join the community. I'm not a mechanic, not very mechanically inclined, definitely dont speak the language, but I learn quick, and am determined.