Array
    Status
    Mira Loma, Ca
    Vehicle

1987 Dodge Power Ram 50
    Engine

G54B

Need help with a finding a few things for my truck

I am fairly new with fixing up my 87 Power Ram 4x4 and having trouble with a few things. I have come to find out that the Power Ram's have a several differences from the regular Ram 50, so i am trying to figure things out. Here are a few things I am needing help with:

- The Fan shroud. The radiator is larger than the D50 so is there any other vehicles shroud i can steal and still work? I haven't found any Power Ram's at the local junk yards

-Bucket seats. I have measured the mounting holes and they are also different than the D50, is there any vehicles that will bolt right in or at least with minimal modding? I bought some from a 97 Montero hoping they would fit but they didn't

- Rear split window. I have the single piece rear window but was thinking of switching it to the split window, is this possible?

Array
    Status
    princeton, wv
    Vehicle

1989 Mitsubishi Mighty Max
    Engine

4G63-T
    I saw a mighty max on Craigslist, the guy said the bucket seats out of a 2012 Hyundai genesis sport coupe were a direct bolt in. May be worth looking into, hope that helps.

Array
    Status
    princeton, wv
    Vehicle

1989 Mitsubishi Mighty Max
    Engine

4G63-T
    Forget the last message, saw its also different bolt pattern from mm/d50.

Array
    Status
    Wichita Falls, Texas
    Vehicle

1991 Mitsubishi Mighty Max
    Engine

4G64
    There are two sizes of fan shrouds that look the same both are 2 piece metal shrouds. The one i pulled off a 1st get montero is bigger than the radiator i have on my 22nd gen mighty max. If you get the measurements from hole to hole on your radiator i can compare for you.